The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology

Surendra Sharma, MD, PhD


Professor of Pediatrics, Deputy Director of Center of Biomedical Research Excellence for Perinatal Biology.

Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island, Medical School of Brown University

More about Dr. Sharma

Donald S. Torry, PhD


Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Chairman, Department of Medical Microbiology, Immunology and Cell Biology, Simmon’s Cancer Institute, SIU School of Medicine

More about Dr. Torry

Board Members

David M. Aronoff, MD

Professor & Addison B. Scoville Junior Chair in Medicine

Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

More about Dr. Aronoff

Elizabeth Bonney, MD, MPH

Professor, Director of Research Division

Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences, Larner College of Medicine, University of Vermont

More about Dr. Bonney

Jeffrey Braverman, MD

Medical Director & Founder

Braverman Reproductive Immunology

More about Dr. Braverman

Amy P. Murtha, MD

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Department of Pediatrics, Duke University School of Medicine

More about Dr. Murtha

Joanne Kwak-Kim, MD, MPH

Director, Reproductive Medicine; Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology; Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Chicago Medical School, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

More about Dr. Kwak-Kim

Charles R. Wira, PhD

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine

More about Dr. Wira

Copyright © 2019 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software