ASRI Advisory Board


Surendra Sharma

Surendra Sharma, M.D. Ph.D.

More about Dr. Sharma

Professor of Pediatrics, Deputy Director of Center of Biomedical Research Excellence for Perinatal Biology.

Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island, Medical School of Brown University

Donald S. Torry,  Ph.D.

More about Dr. Torry

Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Chairman, Department of Medical Microbiology, Immunology and Cell Biology, Simmon’s Cancer Institute, SIU School of Medicine

Board Members

David M. Aronoff, MD, Infectious Diseases by : Susan Urmy

David M. Aronoff, M.D.

More about Dr. Aronoff

Professor & Addison B. Scoville Jr Chair in Medicine

Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Amy Murtha

Amy P. Murtha, M.D

More about Dr. Murtha

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Department of Pediatrics, Duke University School of Medicine

Charles Wira

Charles R. Wira, Ph.D.

More about Dr. Wira

Professor of Microbiology and Immunology

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine

Elizabeth Bonney, M.D. MPH

More about Dr. Bonney

Professor, Director of Research Division

Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences, Larner College of Medicine, University of Vermont

Joanne Kwak Kim

Joanne Kwak-Kim, M.D. MPH

More about Dr. Kwak-Kim

Director, Reproductive Medicine; Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology; Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Chicago Medical School, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Jeffery Braverman

Jeffrey Braverman, M.D.

More about Dr. Braverman

Medical Director

Braverman Reproductive Immunology