The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology

Past Presidents Lunch

Enjoy a fabulous networking and mentoring lunch with ASRI Presidents, both past and current, in the Santa Fe/New Mexico room on Monday, May 17. 

See the list below of Past Presidents who will be in attendance:

Past President Guests of Honor in attendance

2016-2018  Nazeeh Hanna, MD

2014-2016  Kenneth Beaman, PhD

2012-2014  Udo Markert, MD, PhD

2010-2012  Surendra Sharma, MD, PhD

2008-2010  Charles Wira, PhD

2006-2008  Joanne Kwak-Kim, MD

2004-2006   Peter Hansen, PhD

2002-2004  Don Torry, PhD

2000-2002  Heinz W. Kunz, PhD

1998-2000  Subbi Mathur, PhD pending 

1996-1998  David Clark, MD, PhD  pending 

1995-1996  Thomas J. Gill III, MD   pending 

1992-1993  Gilbert Haas, MD pending

1991-1992  Judith R. Head, PhD   pending 

1990-1991  Richard A. Bronson, MD pending 

1988-1989  Neil S. Rote, MD

1987-1988  Carolyn Coulam, MD

1985-1986  James Scott, MD

1983-1984  Stanley A. Gall, MD   pending 

Past Presidents unable to attend

How to register

Tickets are $25.00 per person in advance only (no onsite sales)

To add this ticket, simply check the appropriate box on the meeting registration form.  If you have already completed your registration and cannot add this item, please contact

Past Presidents - In memorium

1994-1995  Joan S. Hunt, PhD

1993-1994  John C. Herr, PhD

1989-1990  John McIntyre, MD

1986-1987 Sidney Shulman, PhD

1984-1985 Alan E. Beer, MD

1981-1983 John P. Gusdon, Jr., MD

Diversity & Inclusion: Our Foundation for Scientific Innovation

Many of the greatest ideas and discoveries come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds and experiences, and we are committed to cultivating an inclusive work environment. ASRI provides equal opportunities to all members and applicants for awards without regard to race, religion, color, age, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic disposition, neurodiversity, disability, veteran status or any other protected category under federal, state and local law.

Copyright © 2020 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software