The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology

Past Presidents Recognition

Join us on Thursday, May 20 as we honor our ASRI Presidents, both past and current, in a special session recognizing their incredible service to the society.

Past President Guests of Honor

2016-2018  Nazeeh Hanna, MD

2014-2016  Kenneth Beaman, PhD

2012-2014  Udo Markert, MD, PhD

2010-2012  Surendra Sharma, MD, PhD

2008-2010  Charles Wira, PhD

2006-2008  Joanne Kwak-Kim, MD

2004-2006   Peter Hansen, PhD

2002-2004  Don Torry, PhD

2000-2002  Heinz W. Kunz, PhD

1998-2000  Subbi Mathur, PhD

1996-1998  David Clark, MD, PhD

1995-1996  Thomas J. Gill III, MD 

1992-1993  Gilbert Haas, MD

1991-1992  Judith R. Head, PhD

1990-1991  Richard A. Bronson, MD

1988-1989  Neil S. Rote, MD

1985-1986  James Scott, MD

1983-1984  Stanley A. Gall, MD

Past Presidents - In memorium

1994-1995  Joan S. Hunt, PhD

1993-1994  John C. Herr, PhD

1989-1990  John McIntyre, MD

1987-1988         Carolyn Coulam, MD

1986-1987         Sidney Shulman, PhD

1984-1985         Alan E. Beer, MD

1981-1983         John P. Gusdon, Jr., MD

Diversity & Inclusion: Our Foundation for Scientific Innovation

Many of the greatest ideas and discoveries come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds and experiences, and we are committed to cultivating an inclusive work environment. ASRI provides equal opportunities to all members and applicants for awards without regard to race, religion, color, age, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic disposition, neurodiversity, disability, veteran status or any other protected category under federal, state and local law.

Copyright © 2020 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software