The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology

The ASRI Distinguished Service Award

The ASRI Distinguished Service Award is given periodically and not more than annually, to a member of ASRI who has provided distinguished service to advance the goals and mission of the society.

This award is sponsored by

2019 Recipient - Dr. Aihua Liao


  • Nominees must be ASRI members
  • The winner will be announced during the ASRI annual meeting

2018 Recipient - Dr. Nazeeh Hanna

Past Award Recipients

2019  Aihua Liao, University of Hawaii

2018  Nazeeh Hanna, NYU Winthrop Hospital

2017  Donald S. Torry, Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

2014  Surendra Sharma, Brown University, Women & Infants Hospital, Providence, RI
2012  Carolyn Coulam, Center for Human Reproduction, Chicago
2011  Charles Wira, Dartmouth Medical School
2010  Peter Hansen, University of Florida
2009  Joanne Kwak-Kim, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
2008  Ken Beaman, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
2007  Koji Koyama, Hyogo College of Medicine
2004  Heinz W. Kunz, University of Pittsburgh

Diversity & Inclusion: Our Foundation for Scientific Innovation

Many of the greatest ideas and discoveries come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds and experiences, and we are committed to cultivating an inclusive work environment. ASRI provides equal opportunities to all members and applicants for awards without regard to race, religion, color, age, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic disposition, neurodiversity, disability, veteran status or any other protected category under federal, state and local law.

Copyright © 2020 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software