The American Society for 

Reproductive Immunology 

Meeting Co-Chairs

Program Committee Members

Ricardo Barini 

Ai-ris Collier

Jiahui Ding 

Elizabeth Enninga

Mimi Ghosh

Amy Gillgrass

Sylvie Girard

Brittany Goods

Nazeeh Hanna

Florian Hladik

Sukanta Jash

Charu Kaushic

Sung-Ki Lee

Ramkumar Menon

Indira Mysorekar

Maide Ozen

Marta Rodriguez-Garcia

Gilda Tachedjian

Kristina Adams-Waldorf

Diversity & Inclusion: Our Foundation for Scientific Innovation

Many of the greatest ideas and discoveries come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds and experiences, and we are committed to cultivating an inclusive work environment. ASRI provides equal opportunities to all members and applicants for awards without regard to race, religion, color, age, sex, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic disposition, neurodiversity, disability, veteran status or any other protected category under federal, state and local law.

Copyright © 2020 ASRI
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software